Want to become a Guide Member of Heli-Ski U.S. Association?

HSUS member guides are subject to strict guide standards. If you would like to become a member, please download and review the following two PDF files. Please email the filled out application to info@heliskius.org. Once received, we will get back to you promptly and give you instructions to pay the member fee. Thanks for your interest in becoming a guide member of Heli-Ski US!

Current Guide Members

The following guides are current members of HSUS and have the credibility to go along with it. Most of these guides work on a year round basis and make a living in the mountains around the planet. You can be certain that when you are in the hands of any of these men or women listed below you will be taken care of as well as coming away with an appreciation for their own standard of excellence.

Chugach Powder Guides
Brian Sienkowski
Dan Starr
Dave Shuman
George Creighton
Henry Munter
Lauren Georgelos
Mike Welch
Paul Forward
Rich Peterson
Ryan Smeeding
Tide Smid
Brady Deal
Caleb Merril
Mark Dalpes
Nick D’Allessio
Travis Elquist
Zack Alexakis
Desi Sherwood
Evan Corral
Max Durtschi
Ned Tomlinson
Pete Ostroski

Joe Shults
Mark Rikkers
Bill Allen
Angela Hawse
Drew Ludwig
Todd Herrick
Matt Steen
Sonja Nelson
Keith Garvey
Eric Larsen
Eric Tanguay
Joe Eppler

High Mountain Heli Skiing
Kent McBride
John Wauters
Matt Bohne
Dan Starr
Doug Workman
Charlie Cornell
Doug Workman

Majestic Heli Ski
Njord Rota
Lynn Kennen
Alex Kittrell
Alan Davis
Jimmy Tart
Gary Kuehn
Tanner Haskins

North Cascade Heli-Skiing
Ken Brooks
Paul Butler
Mark Allen
Ryan Audett
Josh Cole
Larry Goldie
Ross Lindell
Drew Lovell
Sid Pattison
Tyler Reid
Adrienne Schaefer
John Schaefer
Jeff Ward
Steph Williams

Points North Heli- Adventures
Paul Krekow
Jason Belik
Tino Villanueva
Aaron Dahill
Andrew Eisenstark
Jim Fritsch
Kim Grant
Ryan Murray
Edward Shanley
Nathan Stone
Jeff Easter
Keith Davis
Kevin Quinn

Tom Carruthers
Logan Cookler
Mike Morris
Matt Biddle
Nate Rothe
Pat McDermott
Cameron Banko
Kevin O’Rourke
Scott Bedford
Spencer Wheatley
Wes Wylie
Patrick Reddish
Rob Hess
Zach Thompson

Ruby Mountain Heli-Ski Guides
Joe Royer
Mike Royer
Fred Alldredge
Hans Hjelde
Tim Duffy
Nate Emerson
Evan Haines
Dan Warner
Ryan Bailey
Sean Zimmerman-Wall
Mitch Lesbo
Ryan Holmes
Pat Gaydos

Sun Valley Heli Ski
Marc Baumgardner
Alex Kittrell
Drew Daly
Matt Scrivner
Tate Berry
Dylan Peterson

Tordrillo Mountain Lodge
Desi Sherwood
Mike Rheam
Mike Overcast
Kent McBride
Bill Dyer
Kevin Brazell
Lel Tone
Jamie Mackintosh
Sean McManamy
Steve Hall
Greg Harms
Tommy Moe
Bill Dyer
Hugh Barnard
Dave Hahn
Wes Wylie

Valdez Heli Ski Guides
Doug Workman
Don Sharaf
David Marchi
Kirsten Kremer
Jeff Zell
Jed Workman
Jim Conway
Tim Duffy
Gary Kuehn
Alan Bernholtz
Lee Lyon
Brooke Edwards
Eric Roberts
Chris Eckel
John Wauters
Dan Caruso
Matt Bohne
Mike Hamilton
Jesse Weeks
Robb Maris
Doug Krause

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No connected account.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.